Steeple Run Elementary School
Naperville, Illinois

Naperville Community Unit School District 203 - World Class

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Steeple Run
Elementary School

6S151 Steeple Run Drive
Naperville, Illinois 60540-3899

Karen Currier, Principal

Main Office: 630.420.6385
Fax: 630.420.6935 
Health Office: 630.420.6387
Attendance Line: 630.420.6387 

School Hours: 8:15 AM-2:30 PM
AM Kindergarten: 8:15-10:45
PM Kindergarten: 12-2:30

Home // About Our School // Faculty/Staff


Principal  Karen Currier  Email
Assistant Principal  Nancy Van Ness  Email
Secretaries  Karen Jacobs  Email
   Leslie Gossler  Email
School Nurse  Pam Breslin  Email
Health Technician  Kathy Oliver  Email
Head Custodian  Ilirjan Aliaj  
Custodian  Bruno Pipa  
Custodian  Holly Sowter  
Permanent Substitute Teacher  Jill Petro  
 Kindergarten Teachers  Sandy Grady  Email
   Carmen Hidalgo Plaza  Email
   Madeline Lyons  Email
Assistant  Ana Little  
First Grade Teachers  Alison Gray  Email
   Tulia Lloyd  Email
   Diane Olson  Email
   Shana Smith  Email
Assistant  Brittany Dombek  
Assistant  Melissa Power  
Second Grade Teachers  Cheryl Clark  Email
   Stephanie Korntheuer  Email
   Jim Lullo  Email
   Jennifer Reible  Email
Third Grade Teachers  Elaine Dlabal  Email
   Linda Lazzara  Email
   Jennifer Oberbeck  Email
   Diane Pece  Email
Fourth Grade Teachers  Barb Krema  Email
   Cheryl Manade  Email
   Michelle Michalek  Email
   Denise Munro  Email
Fifth Grade Teachers  Meredith Mitchell  Email
   Brian Laughlin  Email
   Jessica Schleimer  Email
   Margo Winder  Email
LRC Director  Tana Williams  Email
LRC Assistant  Doreen Dorn  
Computer Support Assoc.  Barb Altosino  
   Michelle Fortney  
Technology Integration Specialist  Stephen Meehan  
Reading Specialists  Paula Helberg  Email
   Pam Cerchio  Email
Assistant  Diane Millar  
ELL Teacher  Heather Eide  Email
   Sarah Graske  Email
   Tamara Kohout  Email
Art Teacher  Laura Dostal  Email
P.E. Teacher  Kyle Mitchell  Email
Adapted P.E. Teacher  Aaron Maschman  Email
Vocal Music Teacher  Vicki Derybowski  Email
Band Teacher  Sharon Oliver  Email
Orchestra Teacher  Karen Campbell  Email
PI+, Honors Math  Matt Olejnik  Email
PI+,PI  Jerry Poe  Email
Enrichment Assistant  Barb Hoyt  Email
Special Education   Jamie Biskup  Email
   Kathy Russell  Email
   Katie Stone  Email
Special Ed. Assistants  Joylynn Berschauer  
   Karin Gistis  
   Anita Giuffre  
   Cathy Hennigan  
   Kay Hollfelder  
   Claudia Huggins  
   Cindy Kolenda  
   Mary Loconsole  
   Kathy Louise  
   Kara Walsh  
Occupational Therapy  Patty Levitsky  
   Amy Payton  
Psychology  Sara Dekmar  Email
Speech and Language  Cindy Moore  Email
Social Work  Nicole Donahue  Email
Instructional Coach  Robin Lipkowitz  Email
Printer Friendly Version
Email This Page

Steeple Run Elementary School 6S151 Steeple Run Drive Naperville, IL 60540-3899 630.420.6385 Email the Webmaster

Copyright ©2007-2014 Steeple Run Elementary School
Web Design and Development by, Inc.